Headquarters, Martinsville, Virginia
Bishop Earley Dillard, DDiv., Presiding Bishop

Clergy Wives Ministry

Lady Lisa Simon - Chairlady
Lady Linda McCrea - Vice Chairlady
Lady Latisha Carter - Secretary
Lady Keisha Johnson - Treasurer

The clergy wives hosts a monthly prayer call every fourth Saturday of the month at 9:00 pm.

Prayer line number: